Pinks and Pearls

In another lifetime, I was dancer (okay, I still dance, but thats besides the point).

Once a year beginning when I was three years old, I would dress up in frilly tutus with sequins and glitter plastered over every inch, and get up on a stage. I suppose thats where my love for fashion began. It started with tutus and glitter, and has evolved into…well actually, I still wear tutus whenever I get the chance. But glitter has become pearls and ballet shoes have become pumps, and my inspiration has changed from Disney Princesses to real ones (Katie Middleton anybody?).

So here I welcome you to follow me on this journey, as I share with you nit bits of my favorite fashion, foods, lifestyles, and all things beautiful.

Leave a Reply

