Fedora Fun!

I sincerely apologize for being MIA recently. I have now moved back home for the summer, and I have been very well distracted by unpacking back into my old room, searching for summer jobs, and catching up with old friends. With all of that completed, I am back and ready for action!

As you might know, Fedoras are HUGE for this summer. I recently visited Urban Outfitters and they have an awesome selection! I ended up not being able to decide which one I wanted, so I shall be making another trip to the mall on my way to the beach next week. Here are some of my favorites from Urban:

Here’s my friend Mallory, sporting her fashionable fedora!

Leave a Reply

