Marc Jacobs

Marc Jacobs is by far one of my favorite designers. If I had to choose one show to attend in my entire lifetime, it would most definitely be his. Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love the glitz and glamor of Versace and the timeless classiness of Giorgio Armani, but having a place to wear those gorgeous designs (or afford them) is slim to none. What I love about Marc Jacobs are that all of his designs are 100% wearable, just as these designs below:

Marc by Marc Jacobs Solid Silk Top

Marc Jacobs Flutter Sleeve Dress

Marc Jacobs Draped One Shoulder Tunic

The best thing about Marc Jacobs’ collections is that there is something for every price point. If you just want in on the Marc Jacobs name, tote bags, rain boots, and jewlery are available for all under $30 in certain seasons and only in Marc by Marc Jacobs stores – so keep your eyes peeled!

*All Photos complements of marcjacobs.com

One thought on “Marc Jacobs

  1. Someone asked Charlie the other day if I were a store which I would be and before he could remember Anthropologie he said Marc Jacobs. Oh well we’ll give him props for trying.

Leave a Reply

