I’m backkkk

Hello all –

I apologize for my extreme absence – I took a few weeks off to focus on work and my absolutely awful summer course (math will never be my thing…). But now I am back to share with you my ramblings of all things lovely : )

One of my most lovely role models when it comes to fashion is most definitely my mother. Although there are certainly times where I have to send her back upstairs to change before I let her leave the house – she has a very specific type of style that is bright and classic all in the same. She’s certainly one of those mothers who keeps their clothes for decades, but she is great at taking those once trendy pieces and transforming them into a completely new trend.

Here are some photos of my most fashionable mother:

And here’s one just for fun…

Leave a Reply

