Chic Camera Bags

One of my biggest issues with my love of photography is that I never know what to carry my camera in.

Let’s be honest here – the black and yellow very technical looking bag that Nikon graciously provides with their camera purchases is not the most fashionable to be lugging all over town. But I always feel a little nervous just throwing my very expensive camera into my oversized purse or tote – as I obviously carry my entire life needs in that bag as well (often including water bottles or other liquids).

So I went on a search for the perfect camera bag today, and I think I found a few good options to invest in:

Kelly Moore "Libby" Bag in Lavender

Libby Moore "Boy" Bag in Natural Leather

"The Bowler" by Acme Made

"Incognito" Camera Bag by Courierware

Leave a Reply

