My Love Affair with Water

The name Morgan means born by the sea. Born in a hospital in downtown Wilmington, Delaware, I was actually born about an hour from the sea. But no less, I have always had a love for water. It may have to do with raised on boats, on a swim team, and with a small creek that ran through my backyard, but I have always had a slight love affair with water.

When I became interested in photography, water shots were a complete fascination to me. There’s something utterly amazing about the way that the camera can capture the intriguing properties that water has, so I thought I’d share with you some of my favorite water shots I’ve stumbled across over a matter of time. *I do not claim to have taken any of the above photos

Leave a Reply

