Teen Vogue Fashion U!

SO. EXCITED.

Yesterday I received my long awaited acceptance to Teen Vogue’s Fashion University. If you haven’t heard of it, it’s a weekend in NYC listening to presentations and attending workshops from some of the best and brightest of the fashion industry. I am particularly excited to attend to hear my editor from CollegeFashionista (who I’ve never even met in person!) speak in one of the workshops!

Here’s some of the speakers that I’m most excited about this year! :

  • Michael Kors
  • Alexander Wang
  • The Coveteur and Emily Weiss
  • Betsey Johnson
  • Whitney Port
  • Lauren Berger – The Intern Queen
  • Amy Levin – CollegeFashionista
  • Amy Astley
The only bad part? I have to choose between Betsey Johnson, Whitney Port, and Lauren Berger. Please help!
P.S. Are any of you attending?!
Leave a Reply

