A Very Good Morning

I am a huge fan of breakfast. Morning? Night? I’m totally down. So when a friend suggested this scrumptious little treat as a morning meal in Disney over spring break, I was all for it. I have since found about twenty new breakfast recipes I want to try, and I’m here to share a few of them with you : )

Pecan Waffles

Breakfast Pizza

Strawberry Waffle Popsicles

Don’t these look like a delicious way to start the morning?!

One thought on “A Very Good Morning

Leave a Reply

