Dancing Dreams

I have been dancing ever since I can remember. And as proof, I rummaged up this little gem from my very first dance recital (can you find me…?)

This weekend will be my third show with the Pitt Dance Ensemble. It’s a wonderful group of dancers with a passion and love for the art, and I cannot be more excited to watch my fellow performers dance their little hearts out. So as a little tribute, here are some shots I took during rehearsals of these talented ladies : )

If you’re in the Pittsburgh area, come out and support us!

Leave a Reply

