A Fall Hike

A couple of weeks back – I was itching to get out of the city. As much as I love Boston and my environment here, sometimes its just so refreshing to get out of the hustle and bustle of the city and enjoy the silence and sereneness of nature. So my boyfriend and I took a couple of modes of public transportation to the Middlesex Fells reservation to hike the Skyline Trail – a challenging but rewarding day-long adventure.

IMG_2216

DSC_0883

DSC_0900

DSC_0876

House on the Water

Leave a Reply

